Cluttered My Mind Is…

Warning: This post is very random. Then again when aren’t they? Trying to think up something to write about on a daily basis or the means to effectivly convey it to paper can be a task for me sometimes. The result is dozens of unfinished articles sitting on my blog site that started out brilliantly but fizzled a few paragraphs in. The usual reason for this is if it’s not a post that I’m in tuned with, then my ideas succumb to the traffic of thoughts that go through my head at any given instant. (O.O) <—- (That’s supposed to be my “light bulb” face). I just had a brilliant idea! Why don’t I write a post comprised entirely of the random shit that’s going through my head? Sounds great right? No? Fuck you, because I’m doing it anyway.

So here’s what I’m going to do. I’m at work right now and on my lunch break. This is the perfect time to try this experiment. I’m going to set my phone on a 1 minute timer. In that one minutes I’m going to type whatever random thought pops in to my head during that time, no filter.  And feel free to try this yourself if you like.

Alright, there is one minutes on the clock:

joker

Ok, maybe this wasn’t a good idea because all of a sudden it seems like my brain has flat-lined. Fuck, all these thoughts that are usually going through my head and now I’m drawing a blank. Man I’m broke as fuck. I just got paid this morning. Why is this chick talking about her grandfather being a gardener? Does Matt really not know what chives are? He IS on bath-salts. Man she has some beautiful skin, but she let her body go. What a shame.  I need to re-budget. Angel. I wonder if she’s up. Oh wait she’s at her other job today. Man I’m hungry. There goes that pedophile. This job is some bull-shit. I need to figure out how I’m going to get these gifts for Rowan.  So glad I filed my tax returns this morning, but fuck the IRS on this January 30th bullshit. Those are some nice titties.  How does she have 4 kids and still have a body like that cause that ass is a-maz-ing. FOCUS LOREN! You have 20 seconds left! I can’t wait to get my car fixed. Let’s see, headlights, tail lights, muffler, catalytic converter, and whatever else is friggin wrong with it. I wonder how much that is going to cost. Is it 5:30 yet? WHY IS DAY NOT OVER?! Hey white girl! Eew! What the fuck was that? I need to adjust my nuts but there are too many people in here.  I’d do her, and her, and her and her.  Eew fuck no! What am I going to eat for dinner tonight? I can’t believe I spent all that money today. I guess you have to spend money to make money. I wonder if my packages are going to come tomorrow. I need to start working out again. I want to be sexy as fuck by summer. Her face is shaped weird.  I’m horny. Why is my dick hard? Stupid random penis. Oh shit my minute is up.

And there you have it. Don’t judge me.

Feel free to try this experiment and post the results in the comment section below or tag me in a post. I can’t wait to see if anyone thinks as randomly as I do.

@TheKrayze1

Leave a Reply

